Login / Register to see full bio-data and photo

ERLINA WAHYUNI (V- YTY 01)(j)

Age: 26 YEARS OLD
From: Indonesia
Type: Ex-Singapore
Day off: 04
Religion: Muslim
Marital Status : Single
Status: Available
Date of Birth: 26/07/1994
Place of Birth: TEBING TINGGI
Height & Weight: 165CM & 65Kg
Number of Siblings: 3

ERLINA WAHYUNI had worked experience as a housemaid in Malaysia for 2 years from 2013 to 2015. Her job then was take care infant, housework & cooking. Besides, she had worked as a housemaid in Singapore for total 2 years 6 months with 2 employer from Mar’2018 to Sept’2020. 1st employer, she worked around 1 month in Mar’18. Her job experience then was take care children 4 years old, housework & cooking. Besides, 2nd employer she work 2 year 6months from Mar’18 to Sept’20. Her job then was doing housework & cooking. She had finished contract with her 2nd employer. She can perform housework, like cleaning, sweeping, mopping, ironing, washing clothes, and etc… She can cook Chinese dishes, like fried rice, soup, fried vegetable, steam fish and etc…

Required this maid:





    Sending ...

    EducationCertificationsWork ExperienceEmployment RecordVideo

    Education level : SMP

    2013 2015 Malaysia MALAY Take Care Infant, Housekeeping & Cooking.
    2018 2018 Singapore CHINESE Take Care 4YO Child, Housekeeping & Cooking.
    2018 2020 Singapore CHINESE Housekeeping (Condo) & Cooking.

    Worker Details
    WP No. : 0 09332227
    Name of Worker : ERLINA WAHYUNI
    DOB of Worker : 26/07/1994
    Sex : FEMALE
    Worker’s FIN : G8623586U
    Passport No. : AU101030
    Nationality/Citizenship : INDONESIAN

    Employment History
    Results Found : 2
    Employer
    Period of Employment

    Industry
    Start Date End Date
    Employer 2 24/03/2018 04/09/2020 General Household
    Employer 1 08/03/2018 24/03/2018 General Household