Login / Register to see full bio-data and photo

Fatmawati (V-YTY 08)(j)

Age: 38 YEARS OLD
From: Indonesian
Type: Ex-Singapore
Salary: $600.00
Day off: 04
Religion: Muslim
Marital Status : Divorced
Status: Available
Date of Birth: 31/10/1982
Place of Birth: POSO
Height & Weight: 163CM & 69Kg
Number of Siblings: 3
Number of Children: 1(6Y/O)

FATMAWATI had worked as a housemaid in Singapore for total 1 yer 5 months from Oct’18 to Mar’2020. Her job experience then was includes take care baby & children, doing housekeeping& cooking. She can perform housework, like cleaning, sweeping, mopping, ironing, washing clothes and etc… She can cook Chinese dishes, Indonesian dishes and willing to learn more dishes.

Required this maid:





    Sending ...

    EducationCertificationsWork ExperienceEmployment RecordVideo

    Education level : SMP

    2018 2018 Singapore CHINESE Take Care 3 Months Baby, 12YO, 7YO Children, Housekeeping & Cooking. Communication Problem.
    2018 2019 Singapore CHINESE Housekeeping & Cooking. Employer Move To Oman.
    2019 2020 Singapore VIETNAMESE Take Care Twin Infant, Housekeeping & Cooking. Employer Back To Vietnam.

    Worker Details
    WP No. : 0 0948910-
    Name of Worker : FATMAWATI
    DOB of Worker : 31/10/1982
    Sex : FEMALE
    Worker’s FIN : G8722929M
    Passport No. : C0012195
    Nationality/Citizenship : INDONESIAN

    Employment History
    Results Found : 3
    Employer
    Period of Employment

    Industry
    Start Date End Date
    Employer 3 30/06/2019 24/03/2020 General Household
    Employer 2 21/11/2018 30/06/2019 General Household
    Employer 1 06/10/2018 21/11/2018 General Household