Login / Register to see full bio-data and photo

Hertini (Yennie 015)

Age: 28 YEARS OLD
From: Indonesia
Type: Ex-Singapore
Salary: $650
Day off: 04
Religion: Muslim
Marital Status: Married
Status: Available
Date of Birth: 20/06/1993
Place of Birth: Ciamis
Height & Weight: 154CM & 65Kg
Number of Siblings: 1OF3
Number of Children: 1(6Y/O)

Hertini had worked as a housemaid in Singapore for 1 year 10months from May’2019 to Mar’2021. Her job experience then was includes, take care elderly, doing housework, like cleaning, sweeping, mopping, ironing, washing clothes and etc… She can cook Chinese dishes, Malay dishes, Indonesian dishes and willing to learn more dishes.

Required this maid:





    Sending ...

    EducationCertificationsWork ExperienceEmployment RecordVideo

    Education level: Secondary School.

    2019 2019 Singapore Chinese employer 7 adult take care elderly ah-kong 78 years old, bungalow 3 storey 7 bedroom,4 toilet, marketing, cooking, general housekeeping, laundry, ironing, washing car 1 week 1 times 1 month transfer coz ah-Kong passed away
    2019 2021 Singapore Malay employer 4 adult take care elderly ah-ma 65 years old and ah- kong 72 years old, HDB 3 bedroom, 2 toilet, cooking, general housekeeping, laundry, ironing

    Worker Details
    WP No. : 0 09664602
    Name of Worker : HERTINI RAHMAWATI
    DOB of Worker : 20/06/1993
    Sex : FEMALE
    Worker’s FIN : G8824876M
    Passport No. : C2637641
    Nationality/Citizenship : INDONESIAN

    Employment History
    Results Found : 2
    Employer
    Period of Employment

    Industry
    Start Date End Date
    Employer 2 03/08/2019 29/03/2021 General Household
    Employer 1 24/05/2019 03/08/2019 General Household