Login / Register to see full bio-data and photo

INAYATI (V-TY 01)(j)

Age: 36 YEARS OLD
From: Indonesia
Type: Ex-Singapore
Day off: 04
Religion: Muslim
Marital Status : Married
Status: Available
Date of Birth: 14/02/1985
Place of Birth: MALANG
Height & Weight: 158CM & 59Kg
Number of Siblings: 3
Number of children : 2(17&10Y/O)

INAYATI had worked as a housemaid in Hong Kong in year 2016. Her daily routine then was taking care elderly 97 years old, housework & cooking. Besides, she had worked in Singapore from Jul’2016 to Mar’2021. Her job then was includes: taking care elderly 97 years old, stroke madam 50 years old, doing housework & cooking. She can perform housework, like cleaning, sweeping, mopping, ironing, washing clothes and etc… She can cook simple dishes and willing to learn more dishes.

Required this maid:





    Sending ...

    EducationCertificationsWork ExperienceEmployment RecordVideo

    Education level : SMP

    2016 2016 Hong Kong CHINESE Take Care 97YO Elderly, Housekeeping & Cooking.
    2016 2021 Singapore MALAY Take Care 97YO Elderly, Housekeeping & Cooking. Elderly passed away.
    2021 2021 Singapore MALAY Take Care 50YO Stroke Madam, Housekeeping & Cooking.

    Worker Details
    WP No. : 0 08862826
    Name of Worker : INAYATI
    DOB of Worker : 14/02/1985
    Sex : FEMALE
    Worker’s FIN : G2859777R
    Passport No. : C5040333
    Nationality/Citizenship : INDONESIAN

    Employment History
    Results Found : 2
    Employer

    Period of Employment
    Industry
    Start Date End Date
    Employer 2 08/03/2021 29/03/2021 General Household
    Employer 1 14/07/2016 08/03/2021 General Household