Login / Register to see full bio-data and photo

MARICAR DE GALA (NT 1230)

Age: 29 YEARS OLD
From: Philippines
Type: Ex-Sg
Salary: $650
Day off: 04
Religion: CATHOLIC
Marital Status: Married
Status: Available
Date of Birth: 14/04/1992
Place of Birth: LA UNION
Height & Weight: 154 CM & 58Kg
Number of Siblings: only 1
Number of children: 2 (8&11Y/O)

MARICAR DE GALA had 2 years experienced as a housemaid in Hong Kong from 2015 to 2017. Her job experienced includes, taking care of children 8&15Y/O, doing housework, & cooking.Besides, she had experienced as a housemaid in Singapore for total 2years 6 months with 3 family from Aug’2019 to Mar’2021. Her daily routine then was taking care young children, doing housework & cooking. She is pleasant and humble person she will follow the instruction properly and will do her tasks well. She able to cooks Filipino dishes, Chinese dishes and willing to learns new dishes from her employer.

Required this maid:





    Sending ...

    EducationCertificationsWork ExperienceEmployment RecordVideo

    Educational level: COLLEGE LEVEL

    2015 2017 Hong Kong Doing all the general housework, Taking care of 8 & 15 y/o children & taking care of pet
    2019 2020 Singapore Makiko Jeffrey Doing all the general housework, taking care young children

    Worker Details
    WP No. : 0 28072090
    Name of Worker : DE GALA MARICAR TOVERA
    DOB of Worker : 14/04/1992
    Sex : FEMALE
    Worker’s FIN : G8858667R
    Passport No. : P1556106B
    Nationality/Citizenship : FILIPINO

    Employment History
    Results Found : 3
    Employer

    Period of Employment
    Industry
    Start Date End Date
    Employer 3 21/10/2020 10/03/2021 General Household
    Employer 2 29/11/2019 21/10/2020 General Household
    Employer 1 26/08/2019 29/11/2019 General Household