Login / Register to see full bio-data and photo

MUFADHIROH (SEL 19)(mata)

Age: 37 YEARS OLD
From: Indonesian
Type: Ex-Singapore
Salary: $650.00
Day off: 04
Religion: Muslim
Marital Status : Divorced
Status: Available
Date of Birth: 30/08/1984
Place of Birth: BLITAR
Height & Weight: 159CM & 53Kg
Number of Siblings: 1OF2

MUFADHIROH had worked as a housemaid in in Singapore for total 5 years 11 months from 2015 to 2020. Her job experience then was take care new born baby, children, doing housekeeping & cooking. She can perform housework, like cleaning, sweeping, mopping, ironing, washing clothes and etc… She can cook Chinese dishes, Indonesian dishes and willing to learn more dishes.

Required this maid:





    Sending ...

    EducationCertificationsWork ExperienceEmployment RecordVideo

    Education level: JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL

    2015 2019 Singapore Mr. jackie Do general house work (cooking, washing, mop the floor)take care baby 3 month One family: sir, mam, ahma, ahkong, 1 adult ,and baby 3 month Type house flat Bedroom 3 Bathroom 2
    2019 2020 Singapore Mr.stephen Do general house work (cooking, washing, mop the floor)take care newborn and children 4 y.o One family:sir, mam ,newborn ,and children 4y.o Type house flat Bedroom 3 Bathroom 2
    2020 2020 Singapore Mr.mong man Do general house work (cooking, washing, mop the floor) One family:sir,mam ,ahma, ahkong ,and 3 adult 2 HOUSE FLAT Bedroom 4 Bathroom 3

    Worker Details
    WP No. : 0 08543410
    Name of Worker : MUFADHIROH
    DOB of Worker : 30/08/1984
    Sex : FEMALE
    Worker’s FIN : G2656181M
    Passport No. : C0188192
    Nationality/Citizenship : INDONESIAN

    Employment History
    Results Found : 3
    Employer
    Period of Employment

    Industry
    Start Date End Date
    Employer 3 06/08/2020 29/11/2020 General Household
    Employer 2 01/04/2019 13/02/2020 General Household
    Employer 1 04/06/2015 01/04/2019 General Household