Login / Register to see full bio-data and photo

Muryaningsih (Yennie 016)

Age: 36 YEARS OLD
From: Indonesia
Type: Ex-Singapore
Salary: $600
Day off: 04
Religion: Muslim
Marital Status: Married
Status: Available
Date of Birth: 10/07/1985
Place of Birth: Pesawaran
Height & Weight: 160CM & 65Kg
Number of Siblings: 1OF2
Number of Children: 2(14&6Y/O)

Muryaningsih had worked as a housemaid in Singapore for total 1 year 7 months from Sept’2019 to Sept’2020 & Jan’2021 to Jul’2021. Her job experience then was includes take care children 9 years old, new born baby, elderly, doing housekeeping, marketing & cooking. She can perform housework, like cleaning, sweeping, mopping, ironing, washing clothes, tidying bedroom and etc… She can cook Chinese dishes and willing to learn more dishes.

Required this maid:





    Sending ...

    EducationCertificationsWork ExperienceEmployment RecordVideo

    Education level: Secondary School

    2019 2020 Singapore Chinese employer Take care kids 9 years old and new-born baby, marketing, cooking, general housekeeping, laundry. live in flat 3 bedroom, 2 toilets 1 year-employer didn’t work
    2021 2021 Singapore Chinese employer Take care elderly ah-Kong 86,ah-ma 86 years and ah-ma brother 83 years old,general housekeeping, laundry & cooking. live in flat 2 bedroom , 1 toilet 5 months she get covid and employer send back her

    Worker Details
    WP No. : 0 09701230
    Name of Worker : MURYANINGSIH
    DOB of Worker : 10/07/1985
    Sex : FEMALE
    Worker’s FIN : G8851681N
    Passport No. : C3690750
    Nationality/Citizenship : INDONESIAN
    Employment History
    Results Found : 2
    Employer Period of Employment Industry
    Start Date End Date
    Employer 2 22/01/2021 12/07/2021 General Household
    Employer 1 05/09/2019 28/09/2020 General Household