Login / Register to see full bio-data and photo

MUSLIKHA (IDA 19)

Age: 36 YEARS OLD
From: Indonesia
Type: Ex-Singapore
Salary: $754 with 2 off day
Day off: 02
Religion: MUSLIM
Marital Status: Divorced
Status: Available
Date of Birth: 13/08/1984
Place of Birth: Cilacap Central o
Height & Weight: 170 cm 70 kg
Number of Siblings: 5
Number of Children: 3(18,17&16 Y/O)

MUSLIKHA had worked in Singapore for around 10 years from Apr’10 to Feb’15 & Sept’15 to May’16 & May’17 to Apr’21. Her job experience then was includes, take care children 6 years old, elderly who have stoke, doing housework, marketing, & cooking. She can cook Chinese dishes and willing to learn more dishes. She can speak English and little bit Mandarin.

Required this maid:





    Sending ...

    EducationCertificationsWork ExperienceEmployment RecordVideo

    Education level: Secondary School

    Apr’2010 Feb’2015 Singapore CHINESE Take Care ahkong,cleaning, marketing,cooking. 2person ahkong n ahma.house HDB Finished Contract
    Sept’2015 Jan’2016 Singapore CHINESE Take Care children 6yrs,cleaning, marketing cooking. mam sir n the children.house,condo Transfer because the employer move to Beijing
    Jan’2016 May’2016 Singapore CHINESE Take Care ahma,cleaning, marketing,cooking. 3 people mam sir n ahma,house HDB Transfer,ahma passed away
    May’2017 Feb’2018 Singapore CHINESE Take Care ahkong,cleaning,marketing,cooking. 3people mam ,sir,ahkong,house HDB Transfer,ahkong passed away
    Feb’2018 Apr’2021 Singapore CHINESE Take Care Ahma, cleaning, marketing,cooking. 2people ahma n sir,house HDB Finished Contract

    Worker Details
    WP No. : 0 07139357
    Name of Worker : MUSLIKHA
    DOB of Worker : 13/08/1984
    Sex : FEMALE
    Worker’s FIN : G6681010R
    Passport No. : AT785477
    Nationality/Citizenship : INDONESIAN
    Employment History
    Results Found : 5
    Employer Period of Employment Industry
    Start Date End Date
    Employer 5 20/02/2018 14/04/2021 General Household
    Employer 4 13/05/2017 20/02/2018 General Household
    Employer 3 28/01/2016 17/05/2016 General Household
    Employer 2 11/09/2015 28/01/2016 General Household
    Employer 1 01/04/2010 23/02/2015 General Household