Login / Register to see full bio-data and photo

RISHARTINI (V-YTY 09)(j)

Age: 45 YEARS OLD
From: Indonesian
Type: Ex-Singapore
Salary: $650.00
Day off: 04
Religion: Muslim
Marital Status : Married
Status: Available
Date of Birth: 04/09/1976
Place of Birth: CILACAP
Height & Weight: 152CM & 58Kg
Number of Siblings: 3
Number of Children: 2(19&3Y/O)

RISHARTINI had worked as a housemaid in Singapore for 2 years with one employer from Jan’2005 to Jan’2007. Her job then was take care children 1,3&7 years old, doing housework & cooking. Besides, she had worked as a housemaid in Taiwan for 4 years from 2009 to 2013. Her job then was take care elderly 79 years old, doing housework & cooking. She had worked in Indonesia for 7 years from 2014 to 2021. Her job then was take care own infant & child, doing housekeeping & cooking. She can perform housework, like cleaning, sweeping, mopping, ironing, washing clothes and etc… She can cook Chinese dishes and willing to learn more dishes.

Required this maid:





    Sending ...

    EducationCertificationsWork ExperienceEmployment RecordVideo

    Education level : SMP

    005 2007 Singapore CHINESE Take Care 1YO, 3YO & 7YO Child, Housekeeping & Cooking.
    2009 2013 Taiwan CHINESE Take Care 79YO Elderly, Housekeeping &Cooking.
    2014 2021 Indonesia Take Care Own Infant & Child, Housekeeping & Cooking.

    Worker Details
    WP No. : 0 0523414-
    Name of Worker : RISHARTINI
    DOB of Worker : 04/09/1976
    Sex : FEMALE
    Worker’s FIN : G7649205R
    Passport No. : AJ266370
    Nationality/Citizenship : INDONESIAN

    Employment History
    Results Found : 1
    Employer

    Period of Employment
    Industry
    Start Date End Date
    Employer 1 20/01/2005 12/01/2007 General Household