Login / Register to see full bio-data and photo

SOBRIYAH SAUDI (V-YTY 04)(j)

Age: 36 YEARS OLD
From: Indonesia
Type: Ex-Singapore
Salary: $600
Day off: 04
Religion: Muslim
Marital Status: Divorced
Status: Available
Date of Birth: 21/01/1985
Place of Birth: SERANG
Height & Weight: 160cm 50kg
Number of Siblings: 4
Number of children: 3(13,7&5Y/O)

SOBRIYAH SAUDI had worked as a housemaid in Indonesia for 11 years from 2007 to 2018. Her job responsibility then was take care own infant & children, doing housework & cooking. Besides, she had worked in Singapore for total 2 years 7 months with 2 employer from Oct’2018 to May’2021. 1st employer, her duties then was doing housekeeping in 2 story house& cooking. 2nd employer, her job responsibility then was take care children 5&7 years old, doing housekeeping in 3 story house & cooking. She can do housework, like cleaning, sweeping, mopping, ironing, washing clothes and etc… She can cook Chinese dishes and willing to learn more dishes.

Required this maid:





    Sending ...

    EducationCertificationsWork ExperienceEmployment RecordVideo

    Education level : SMP

    2007 2018 INDONESIA Take Care Own Infant & Children, Housekeeping &Cooking.
    2018 2020 Singapore CHINESE Housekeeping (2 Story) & Cooking.
    2020 2021 Singapore CHINESE Take Care 7YO & 5YO Children, Housekeeping (3 Story) & Cooking.

    Worker Details
    WP No. : 0 09501762
    Name of Worker : SOBRIYAH SAUDI
    DOB of Worker : 21/01/1985
    Sex : FEMALE
    Worker’s FIN : G8729326U
    Passport No. : C0619121
    Nationality/Citizenship : INDONESIAN

    Employment History
    Results Found : 2
    Employer
    Period of Employment

    Industry
    Start Date End Date
    Employer 2 24/01/2020 10/05/2021 General Household
    Employer 1 19/10/2018 24/01/2020 General Household