Login / Register to see full bio-data and photo

Taniah Oktaviani (Yennie 004)

Age: 25 YEARS OLD
From: Indonesia
Type: Ex-Singapore
Salary: $600
Day off: 04
Religion: MUSLIM
Marital Status: Married
Status: Available
Date of Birth: 12/10/1995
Place of Birth: Indramayu
Height & Weight: 156cm 56kg
Number of Siblings: 1OF3
Number of Children: 2(9&4Y/O)

Taniah Oktaviani had worked in Singapore for total 1 year 5 months from Dec’2019 to May’2021. Her job then was includes take care children, marketing, doing housework & cooking. She can perform housework, like cleaning, sweeping, mopping, ironing, washing clothes and etc…She can cook Chinese dishes and willing to learn more dishes.

Required this maid:





    Sending ...

    EducationCertificationsWork ExperienceEmployment RecordVideo

    Education level: Secondary School

    2019 2019 Singapore CHINESE 3 adult condominium 2storey 4 bedroom 3 toilet marketing, cooking, general housekeeping, laundry, ironing, washing car 2 times a week
    2019 2020 Singapore CHINESE Take care children 11,9 and 4 years old HDB 3 bedroom 2 toilet marketing, cooking, general housekeeping, , laundry, ironing

    Worker Details
    WP No. : 0 09789375
    Name of Worker : TANIAH OKTAVIANI
    DOB of Worker : 12/10/1995
    Sex : FEMALE
    Worker’s FIN : G8899702L
    Passport No. : C5309237
    Nationality/Citizenship : INDONESIAN

    Employment History
    Results Found : 2
    Employer
    Period of Employment

    Industry
    Start Date End Date
    Employer 2 18/03/2020 11/05/2021 General Household
    Employer 1 04/12/2019 18/03/2020 General Household