TINI NOVIYANTI (IDA 05)

Age: 42 YEARS OLD
From: Indonesia
Type: Ex-Singapore
Salary: $700
Day off: 02
Religion: MUSLIM
Marital Status: Single
Status: Available
Date of Birth: 09 Aug 1978
Place of Birth: Sukoharjo Central Java
Height & Weight: 155 CM & 54 Kg
Number of Siblings: 1
Number of Children: 0

Tini Noviyanti demonstrates enthusiasm and positive attitude towards learning. She is committed in giving her best in doing housework such as cleaning windows, washing floor and running errands for her employer. Being a meticulous worker, she avoids careless errors through paying attention to everything said to her in detail. She also expresses keen interest in learning to speak to English.

Required this maid:





Sending ...

EducationCertificationsWork ExperienceEmployment RecordVideo

Education level: Secondary school

14.5.2013 16.10.2014 Singapore Chinese employer – 1
adult, grandma, 2
children 6 & 8
General household chores, laundry, groceries, cooking, take care of grandma, fetch/send children to school Ahma passed away. Employer doesn’t need a
Helper
27.02.2015 26.01.2019 Singapore Chinese employer –
Landed Property 2
adults 3 children and
newborn infant
General household chores,laundry, groceries, cooking – for home & office, looking after children and
newborn infant
Finished Contract
14/03/2019 20/12/2019 Singapore Chinese Employer –
Condo 4 adults Intellectually disabled
son (special needs)
General Household chores, cooking, laundry, groceries & looking after Intellectually disabled adult (special
needs)
Unable to handle the Special needs adult.