Login / Register to see full bio-data and photo

WIWIN BINTI SARTA (0V-TY 04)(j)

Age: 35 YEARS OLD
From: Indonesia
Type: Ex-Singapore
Salary: $650
Day off: 04
Religion: MUSLIM
Marital Status: Married
Status: Available
Date of Birth: 01/02/1986
Place of Birth: SUBANG
Height & Weight: 155 cm 61 kg
Number of Siblings: 2
Number of Children: 4(15,10Y/O TWIN, 7 MONTHS)

WIWIN BINTI SARTA had worked in Singapore for total 3 years 4 months from Jul’2013 to Feb’2015 & Sept’2015 to Jun’2017. Her job experience then was includes take care disabled elderly, doing housework & cooking. Besides, she had worked in her home country for 3 years from 2018 to 2021. Her job then was take care own infant & children , doing housework & cooking. She can perform housework, like cleaning, sweeping, mopping, ironing, washing clothes and etc… She can cook Chinese dishes and willing to learn more dishes.

Required this maid:





    Sending ...

    EducationCertificationsWork ExperienceEmployment RecordVideo

    Education level : SMP

    2013 2015 Singapore CHINESE Take Care 70Y Elderly (can’t walk), Housekeeping & Cooking.
    2015 2017 Singapore CHINESE Take Care 80YO & 70YO Elderly, Housekeeping & Cooking.
    2018 2021 Indonesia Take Care Own Infant & Children, Housekeeping & Cooking.

    Worker Details
    WP No. : 0 08078416
    Name of Worker : WIWIN BINTI SARTA
    DOB of Worker : 01/02/1986
    Sex : FEMALE
    Worker’s FIN : G2306380N
    Passport No. : AS664498
    Nationality/Citizenship : INDONESIAN

    Employment History
    Results Found : 2
    Employer
    Period of Employment

    Industry
    Start Date End Date
    Employer 2 01/09/2015 21/06/2017 General Household
    Employer 1 12/07/2013 23/02/2015 General Household